• Calendar

    There are activities every week in Bellevue; take a look and join one here!
    Calendar
    City Events
    Subscribe to City Events

    City Council Regular Meeting

    May 16 Monday 6:00PM - 10:00PM @

    City Hall, Council Chambers (1E-126)

    Generally, on the first and third Monday of the month, the City Council holds both a Study Session, to receive staff briefings on current issues and forthcoming legislation, and a Regular Session, to

    Human Services Commission Meeting

    May 17 Tuesday 6:00PM - 8:00PM @

    Virtual Meeting

    City Council Regular Meeting

    May 23 Monday 6:00PM - 10:00PM @

    City Hall, Council Chambers (1E-126)

    On the second and fourth Mondays of most months, the City Council holds an Extended Study Session, to receive staff briefings on current issues and forthcoming legislation. The following link provides

    Bellevue Network on Aging - meeting

    June 02 Thursday 8:30AM - 10:30AM @

    Virtual meeting

    City Council Regular Meeting

    June 06 Monday 6:00PM - 10:00PM @

    City Hall, Council Chambers (1E-126)

    Human Services Commission Meeting

    June 07 Tuesday 6:00PM - 8:00PM @

    Virtual Meeting

    Transportation Commission Regular Meeting

    June 09 Thursday 6:30PM - 9:00PM @

    Virtual meeting

    City Council Regular Meeting

    June 13 Monday 6:00PM - 10:00PM @

    City Hall, Council Chambers (1E-126)

    Parks & Community Services Board meeting

    June 14 Tuesday 6:00PM - 8:30PM @

    Virtual meeting

    Parks & Community Services Board meeting for June 14, 2022

    Human Services Commission Meeting

    June 21 Tuesday 6:00PM - 8:00PM @

    Virtual Meeting

    Subscribe to City Events